05
Feb
15

MR. BEAR CELEBRATES HIS 17TH BIRTHDAY!

Mr. Bear, the last remaining furry member of the Page family, as it were, has just reached his 17th birthday – a landmark achievement. I witnessed his birth – he was the last one of the litter to come out– the biggest and slowest one, and even at his senior age, he remains the sweetest innocent – incredibly devoted and unconditionally loving. With his proud dad and a little company, he celebrated his day with great aplomb!

Birthday-Balloons-1

unnamed

Mr. Bear – IT’S YOUR BIRTHDAY!

mrbearbday2

bday 3

mrbear4

All tuckered out.

All tuckered out.

Happy-Birthday-Balloons

8 Responses to “MR. BEAR CELEBRATES HIS 17TH BIRTHDAY!”


  1. February 5, 2015 at 2:39 pm

    Happy birthday, Mr. Bear!!!

  2. 4 Margaret Bungard
    February 5, 2015 at 2:52 pm

    Happy Birthday Mr Bear! He looks like the sweetest loveball. He needs a little brother or sister so he can teach them loveballness.I am a kitty mom to 5 of the most spoiled cats in America.My 3 boys and2 girls are a handfull. I witnessed my younger girl cat being born in my living room in 2003. The other 4 are rescues.The ages go from 13 to 6 years old. My “kids” are the love of my life other than my husband.Names are Scully,Trudie (girls) Garfield,Odie,Lemew for my boys.

    • February 12, 2015 at 4:38 pm

      Well Margaret you need to be congratulated for your love and compassion of our feline friends – well done on giving such a great home to your children – Mr Bear concurs !! – Martin x

  3. February 5, 2015 at 10:14 pm

    Happy birthday from me and my cats to you 🙂


Leave a Reply

